China Glaze Thunderbird with matte topcoat

Yes, I know I’ve posted Thunderbird before, I just wanted to show you how beautiful it is with a matte topcoat as well.

Here it is, two coats of Thunderbird with Essie Matte About You.

It’s so dark, rich and vampy! It reminds me of velvet or red wine, and I think it even looks better than Zoya Posh. A great combo for the holidays.

In other news, lazy cat is lazy:

Gizmo wishes everyone a lazy sunday! :D

Posted on December 27, 2009, in China Glaze, NOTD and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Hey, can you send me Gizmo? I’ll send you lots of polishes in return. =))))) LOL He’s so cute.

  2. Å, den var fin!

    Jeg må kjøpe en til av disse matte Suede-lakken fra Opi. de er så kule!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 231 other followers

