Happy New Year!

Happy new year, everyone! I hope your celebration will be fun and sparkly, but safe. :)

Here’s my new year’s mani, Nfu-Oh #50 over Misa A Sin Worth Committing. Really sparkly and fitting for an evening like this, don’t you think?

What polishes do you sport for New Year’s? :)

Thank you all for stopping by in 2009, see you again in 2010! :D

Posted on December 31, 2009, in Misa, Nfu-Oh, NOTD and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. Mina naglar är superblingiga i ChG Nova! :-D

  2. Det blev ju supersnyggt! Så fint djup i flakesen… Gott nytt år!

  3. Kjempefint! Godt nyttår, Solveig! :)

  4. Fabulous – great combination. I’ve just done minor glitter with nails inc Aspen glitter – shimmery red with silver glitter

  5. Knalltøff neglelakk til nyttårsaften, Solveig!! :D

  6. Vilken vacker nyårsmanikyr! Som en fyrverkerihimmel!

  7. Happy New Year Solveig! (sorry for being a bit late ^_^)
    I hope 2010 will be full of happiness for you and your loved ones :)

    You chose a fantastic combination for that mani! and you’re guilty of reviving my lemming for Nfu-Oh flakies ;)

  8. Wow! Love your manicure! :)
    I am looking forward to try my first Nfu.Oh soon!

    I loved Essie’s Mint Candy Apple so much on NYE that I would love to wear it again soon.. though there are so many other nail polishes that I haven’t tried yet. *dilemma*

    • Thank you! Nfu-Oh is great! :)

      Hehe, I know what you’re talking about. When are we going to wear our favorites again when there are so many beautiful untrieds? :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 231 other followers

