Pink glittery toesies!

Hi everyone! Long time, no see. This has been a busy week, so I haven’t even had time to do my nails. Horrible, I know! But today, I got my toes done at Jolene’s salon. She did a very cute design with pink gel, glitter and tiny “diamonds”. Check it out!

I’m so happy with having gel on my toenails, because unlike my fingernails, I find that doing pedis is a big hassle. This will last a long time, and I don’t have to worry about the color chipping and stuff like that. Suits me juuuust fine! :D

Hopefully, I’ll have time to do my nails soon, so please stay tuned! :D

Posted on January 18, 2010, in POTD and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 231 other followers

