Max Factor Nailfinity Wine Red

It really hurts to remove OPI DS Glamour, but I have to show you other polishes as well. Oh, the things I do for you, dear readers! ;)

This is one of my drawer-dwellers, Max Factor Nailfinity Wine Red. It’s a very slightly orange-leaning red shimmer. A very pretty, classy red, and a nice alternative to other red shimmers like China Glaze Thunderbird. I don’t understand why it’s called wine red, it doesn’t look a lot like wine to me. I like it very much, so I don’t really know why I don’t wear it more often. Too many distractions, I presume. ;)

The formula is a bit thin, but quite manageable. It’s opaque in two coats, but I used three coats to get a deeper, richer color.

Hope you like this red! :D
Have a nice day, polish addicts!

Posted on February 10, 2010, in Max Factor, NOTD and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. I do like it. Lovely application. Super shine.

  2. Love this. I’m in a red mood today, after swatching the Essie collection. Ended up with Red Nouveau, which is similar to this, only brighter. But without the shimmer. Me love shimmer. :)

  3. Fyldig, deilig skimmer-rød! :D

  4. Det är en av mina absoluta favorit jullack! Det är en av de bästa röda lacker som finns!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 232 other followers

