Per Una Cranberry

Happy friday, everyone! Hope you’re having fun! :D

This is one of the polishes from my Marks & Spencer haul, but a different brand this time. Per Una Cranberry has a pinkish-red jelly base with lots and lots of silver and pink microglitter. Incredibly sparkly and oh so gorgeous! It looks so succulent somehow, I feel thirsty from looking at it. Does that even make sense?

It looks a lot darker in the bottle than on the nail, the bottle color is cranberry, but on the nail it’s more peachy looking. I bet it would look great layered, but I’m usually too lazy to layer. ;)

The bottle says “Apply two coats”, but I thought it was still too sheer and added a third. Yes, I’m a rebel. The formula is great, really smooth and easy to work with. Some might dislike the big lid that can’t be removed, but I don’t think it’s an issue at all.

Thanks for reading, hope to see you soon! :D

Posted on February 12, 2010, in NOTD, Per Una and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Hahahaha, rebel you! :)
    Somehow, after reading your succulent, I crave strawberry daiquiri looking at this polish. Or is it just summer craving?

  2. Jellies always make me thirsty or hungry as they tend to remind me of fruit jams ^^
    I like the color on this one, you sure did well to rebel yourself! It looks great like that.

  3. Oh, this is a cute jelly! I just got the cutest jelly myself, a pink one with gold glitter. Haha, great minds think alike? I totally understand about it making you thirsty, it makes me want some juice for sure!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 233 other followers

