OPI Cozu-Melted In The Sun

Hi! Sorry for the lack of posting here this week. I can’t say that I’ve been busy, really, it’s rather that this week has been really ineficcient, that’s all. So I haven’t gotten around to swatching or doing my nails.

But I thought I could show you the mani I’ve been wearing for the last couple of days.
This is OPI Cozu-Melted In The Sun from the Mexico Collection, a light peach metallic with glass fleck glitter. It’s very shiny and sparkly and summery. I didn’t think I would like the peach on me, I was afraid it would look too orange, but I actually think it’s really cute. It’s a very summery color.

Excuse the tipwear in these pics, I’ve been wearing this through cleaning my house and stuff. ;)

This polish is really easy to apply, but it’s a tad sheer. I used three coats, but there’s still a hint of VNL.

I’ll be taking a break from posting during Easter, because we’re getting company over from Norway and thus I won’t have time to blog (never heard that before, have you). And because I’ve been so lazy this week, I haven’t prepared any posts in advance either. I hope you’ll still be reading my blog after Easter, though! ;)

That’s it for today. I wish you all a Happy Easter! :D

Posted on March 25, 2010, in NOTD, OPI and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I looks cute. One of those polishes you use, when you’re in a hurry. :)

  2. it’s a shame this polish is too sheer (and has probably been discontinued for a long time) ’cause I really like the color; actually I’ve been looking for a nice summery easy to wear go-to shade like that for a while ^_^

  1. Pingback: Helgsurf : Lackoholic.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 234 other followers

