Marks & Spencer Pastel Minis

Marks & Spencer Week continues with this awesome pastel set! It has four pastel cremes in pink, purple, blue and green. I don’t have any dupes for these, so just swatches this time. :)

The formula is great, glides on nice and creamy. I’ve used three coats, and still have the slightest hint of VNL if I look really hard. Nothing too awful, though.

On to the pics! First we have this super cute soft pink:

The second is a beautiful purple or lilac:

How cute is this robin’s egg blue?

And lastly, this minty pastel green:

And just because I couldn’t resist, here’s a skittle mani and bottle shot. :D

I love this collection, it will be great for spring! :D
Hope you enjoyed these swatches, too. Have a nice day!

Posted on April 8, 2010, in Marks & Spencer and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. There are never enough pastels!! Love this collection. Interesting that you didn’t struggle at all with the formula, as pastel collections have at least one that is a mess to apply.
    And your tanned skin (or so it looks …) suits these colors perfectly! :lol:

  2. I absolutely love all of them!

  3. All of these look beautiful! I’m jealous! :-D

  4. That’s a gorgeous set! I love all of the colors.

    Do you have any idea if the purple one is similar to Essie Lilacism?

    • Thanks! :D

      I’m sorry, I don’t own Essie Lilacism, but from the swatches I found on the net it seems like it’s darker than this one.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 225 other followers

