OPI DS Divine

We have to end this show with a bang, right? So what would fit better than the awesomeness that is OPI DS Divine? I swear, I adore all of the OPI DS’es, they are so perfect in any way. Great application, gorgeous colors and the best holo sparkle ever!

Divine also lives up to its name, just look at that explosion of bright fuchsia holo fireworks! (This is not the Japanese version, which is quite different.)

I’m quite proud of these pics, usually I battle to get the colors right and more often than not they end up being not quite accurate, but this time I think I nailed it. I even captured the hell out of the holographic glitter in the sunlight pic. Yay me! ;)

The formula is as I said, just great. It’s opaque in two thin coats, but a third coat makes the color more saturated, so I’m wearing three coats.

This is definitely a great party mani! :D

Thanks for checking out my OPI Week, have a nice weekend. :)

Posted on April 16, 2010, in OPI and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Ecxellent pics, yay for you! DS Polishes are the best ever, I love them. This one too. I don’t think I have it. *flyin’ to check my stash*

  2. I need this one now

  3. I absolutely love the DS’es to. All of them except DS Mystery. I don’t really get along with Mystery :(

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 224 other followers

