Nailstation Diamond Wedding

I’ve been wanting a silver glitter for a while, and I finally found it in Dubai. Nailstation Diamond Wedding has heaps and heaps of silver glitter in a clear base, which is perfect for layering. I haven’t tried it on its own, mostly because I fear that the removal will be hell. ;)

Let’s see it layered, shall we? Here it is over OPI Dating A Royal.

Ooooh, so sparkly! :D I love the blue and silver combo.
I also love how glitters look mattified, so I added a coat of Essie Matte About You.

What do you prefer, shiny or matte? What other colors would you layer this with? :)

Posted on April 19, 2010, in nailstation and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Not much of a glitter fan. But it looks so nice on others. Looks like you’ve got sugar on your nails. Prefer the matte version. :)

  2. Gorgeous!
    How can I follow your blog/become a reader?
    xx

    • Thank you! :)

      I don’t have Google Friend Connect, that’s not possible on wordpress.com, but you can subscribe via RSS, I think. Or just keep reading the blog, I guess. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 231 other followers

