Depend Nr. 34

I was in such a summer-happy mood yesterday, the sun was shining and it looked like we’d finally get a nice weekend. After swatching the Golden Roses, I quickly put on Depend Nr. 34 to really celebrate the beautiful summer day. Well, today it’s freezing and raining outside, but I guess it’s still nice to have a bright color on my nails to look at.

Depend Nr. 34 is an eye-searingly bright pink neon creme, and it’s of course impossible to capture on picture. Sure, it looks like a bright pink, just try to imagine the neonest pink you’ve ever seen, and you’ll see the awesomeness that is this polish.This will look so great with tanned skin!

The formula is good, not too bad considering it’s a neon. Two coats, and it’s opaque-ish. I can still se a hint of vnl, but I don’t mind it.

Well, I had to take it off anyway, because now I’m going to work again! :D
Have a super friday!
Love, S.

Posted on June 11, 2010, in Depend and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. My boyfriend picked it up and now I’m wearing it as pedicure and loving it! It’s not for the shy ones though, it’s SO bright irl ;)

  2. Vilken härlig sommarfärg. Jag älskar, älskar, älskar neoner!

  3. Hello,

    I can’t find nailpoilsh nr. 34 anywhere :(

    Where did you buy it? I have it a long time ago and now in my country doesn’t exist anymore.

    Can you get it?

    Thank you,
    Nina

    • Hi, Nina! I honestly can’t remember where I bought it, but probably either Cubus or Lindex here in Norway. I haven’t checked Depend’s displays in ages, though, so I don’t know if it’s still available here. My guess is that since it’s from an older collection, it’s probably discontinued. There’s fortunately a lot of other bright pink cremes out there, though, so I hope and think you’ll find something similar in another brand. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 233 other followers

