Lookfantastic Haul

With OPI crapping their pants over the cheapo online retailers, it’s getting harder and harder (and more expensive!) to get OPIs here in Norway. Luckily lookfantastic.com still sells them, but unfortunately they are £9.95 a pop, but I’m such a sucker for OPI so I just had to get these babies no matter what.

From the Hong Kong Collection: Jade Is The New Black, Meet Me On The Star Ferry, Suzi Says Feng Shui.

From the España Collection and Alice in Wonderland Collection: Here Today…  Aragon Tomorrow, Suzi Skis In The Pyrenees, and of course I had to get a backup of Absolutely Alice.

A special holiday kit containing My Private Jet and DS Coronation and a small pouch which I really don’t know what do do with.

The cat does not approve of this madness.

Posted on June 21, 2010, in Haul and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Hahahaha I love the kitty picture! great haul!

  2. hehe søt pus…trøtt av all neglelakken. :P

    Jeg har såå lyst på den blå glitterlakken fra Opi! Den er så fin. :D

  3. Nice haul! Sorry to hear about OPI I think they lost many loyal customers :(

  4. OMG!! I just love that holiday kit! These two colours are on top of my wishlist…
    Is the “My Private Jet” the holo-version?

    And that kitty is such a cutie!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 229 other followers

