OPI Meet Me On The Star Ferry

Yay, the sun is out! Finally, I can show you OPI Meet Me On The Star Ferry! :D

This is the polish I was most excited about from the Hong Kong collection. Forget Jade and Feng Shui, this is what it’s about for me! (Ok, I didn’t completely forget Jade and Feng Shui, of course I got them. ;)) This is such a unique and interesting polish, I love everything about it. It’s a rosy mauve with lots of sparkly golden glitter, and the finish is something between metallic and foil. And thank goodness the sun finally showed up, because this one really comes to life in the sunlight! Check it out! :D

Now with 100% more flowers!

The formula is top notch, and I only needed 2 coats. Looooove! :D I think I might need a backup of this one.

Thanks for stopping by, hope you liked Star Ferry too! :D
Have a nice day!
Love, S.

Posted on June 23, 2010, in OPI and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Den ser verkligen jättefin ut på dig! Men vis av erfarenhet vet jag att jag inte brukar gilla liknande nyanser på mina naglar, så jag hoppade faktiskt denna. Men nu ångrar jag mig kanske lite… :-)

  2. Den så fin ut på deg, ja. :)
    Fin shine!

  3. I love this one too!! Great pictures.

  4. Beautiful, Love your pictures :)

  5. how beautiful! And how cute is the flower-arrangement :) Love it!

  6. Jättesnyggt! :-)

  7. Så fint på dig Solveig! Älskar detta lacket :) klem!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 229 other followers

