Gosh Gasoline

I finally caved in and bought Gosh Gasoline at Vita the other day. I’ve been passing on this polish for a long time, but now it just spoke to me. Gosh is a dark magenta jelly with blue, pink and purple glitter, totally awesome if you ask me! It’s almost like a purple version of OPI Ink.

It’s pouring down outside today, so here are some indoors pics for you.

Macro goodie-ness!

The formula is really really good, it’s almost like it knows where to go by itself. And that’s good, because you’ll be stuck for a while painting your nails with this. It’s so sheer that you need four coats to get decent coverage, but it’s worth it to build that gorgeous glitter.

Thanks for stopping by again! Hope you’ll have a wonderful day. :D
Love, S.

Posted on June 30, 2010, in Gosh and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. It really is nice color. I borrowed it once from Maestra to layer it over another polish. :)
    To bad we don’t have Gosh anymore in Slovenia. :(

  2. Lekker :))

    Jeg har den selv, og syns den er kjempefin!

    3 lag må til ja…men ellers syns jeg Gosh har mye bra neglelakk.

    Det varierer fra farge til farge hvor mange lag en trenger. Den sorte fra Gosh trenger en bare ett, max to, lag med. Mens andre trenger en minst 3 lag av.

    • Hehe, denne lakken minner meg faktisk veldig om deg. ;)
      Jeg måtte ha fire lag, men den svarte bruker jeg bare ett av. Går jo an å legge en mørkere lakk under også. :)

  3. Oh, it’s gorgeous! Too bad you have to apply four coats!

  4. I don’t own any of that brand but it sure is pretty.
    I’m not sure who has or hasn’t entered BUT I’m having a brand new giveaway on my blog.
    http://susies1955.blogspot.com/2010/06/enter-my-kiss-giveaway.html
    Susie

  5. I just got this in the mail from Sarah! I did a quick swatch on one nail – SO pretty, I’m glad you caved and got it, it looksgreat on you!

  6. beautiful! i just saw this on another blog and fell head over heels in love!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 225 other followers

