Nailstation Dress Code

Every time I pick up an untried nailstation polish, I think that this one has to be a dud. All of them can’t be fantastic polishes that glide on with no problems at all. Well, I’m wrong so far. Even this pretty light grey creme, nailstation dress code, is just divine to work with. Two coats, no problems at all. Perfection.

Obviously, the color isn’t the most exciting I have, but it’s simple, neutral and clean. It will make a great canvas for the Bundle Monster plates I recieved today, I just need some more practice first. I tried stamping this polish today, but I just made a big mess out of it. ;)

I just wish they could sell nailstation polishes everywhere and not just in Dubai. They are just too good!

Thanks for looking, and remember to join my giveaway! :D
Have a nice day!

Posted on July 1, 2010, in nailstation and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Desert Nails

    Gorgeous colors!

  2. Oh, I love grey colours though, to me this is SO pretty! Can’t wait to see your bundle monster results!

    • Thanks! I need to try out my BMs a little bit before I show you my results. ;)
      Seems like it’s harder to transfer the print from the BM plate than the Konad plates, but I guess I just need to practice. :)

  3. Vilket fint grått lack! Påminner kanske lite om Nubars Marble Tower?

  4. Kjempefine!

    Og jeg liker ikke grå….men denne liker jeg mot min vilje! Hihi ;))

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 234 other followers

