Nail Art Of The Day: Music Nails

I just remembered that my choir practice starts tomorrow, so I thought I’d do a music themed manicure to celebrate!

I used OPI Baby It’s “Coal” Outside for my manicure, I love the silver glitter in this one. For the accent nails I painted my ring fingers with two coats of regular white creme, then stamped with Konad image plate m73. I used Gosh Nero for the design, and this polish is actually perfect for stamping. That’s good to know.

Quick, simple, and hopefully I’ll get a few laughs tomorrow.

Thanks for looking!
Love, S.

Posted on August 23, 2010, in Konad, Nail art, NAOTD, OPI and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 24 Comments.

  1. omggggg love it love it love it! This looks amazing, Solveig!!

  2. very cute :) I love how it’s not over the top, subtle and classy!

  3. That’s so cute! Looks awesome! I agree, it’s very subtle and classy :)

  4. Love it! Perfect for choir practice. =)

  5. Simple and totally classy! Good luck on your choir practice! :)

  6. Verkligen tjusigt! Inspirerande!

  7. This is really cute, and I love that GOSH color. Another polish added to my list!

  8. oooh awesome job!! this is like, perfect!

  9. wow!!! you are very artistic.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 232 other followers

