Depend Autumn 2010

I just stopped by Depend’s website, where I spotted the promo pics for the new fall collection. Check them out!

Do I spy a Chanel Steel dupe (206)? I’ll definitely try that one! Which ones do you like?

Posted on September 4, 2010, in Depend and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I’d be interested in seeing 207 irl, though by the look of it it might be brushstroke fest ?

  2. The last one looks interesting.

  3. I hope to have some depend polish soon…..My friend is there for vacation and she gladly agreed to buy me some…..I am happy and excited…..Have a happy vacation friend…..and dont forget my loot….haha

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 232 other followers

