CND Gold Sparkle

I decided to do a bit of layering over my previous mani, so I choose one of the “Effects” from the CND line, CND Gold Sparkle.

CND (formerly Creative Nail Design) came up with a great idea last year, a line of colors and effects that could be layered to create a massive amount of finishes. If you want to se almost every combo available, head over to The Edge of Sanity, where Gabrielle has swatched all of the Effects over six different colors. I’m so amazed and impressed by her skills and stamina, she’s a machine!

Anyway, here are my pics of CND Gold Sparkle over OPI Suzi Skis In The Pyrenees.

The formula, bottle, handle and brush of the CND are all super amazing! I think I’m in love with everything about this brand. The sparkles are like tiny flakes, gorgeous.

Such an easy way to create an exiting twist to a mani. I really want the Sugar Sparkle next.

Have you tried any of the CND Effects? Which one is your favorite, and what’s your favorite color/effect combo?

Thanks for checking in!
Love, S.

Posted on October 27, 2010, in CND and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Mmmm – I love CND effects. I don’t have “your” shade, but there are 6 of those puppies currently in my care … ant there will be more. <3

    Very nice combo.

  2. i love them all! i have 12 effects now; funny thing is i don’t have any cnd “colors” the sparkles are my favorites!

  3. But color are nice though. I have 2 and they’re really good. Brush, formula …

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 234 other followers

