OPI Here Today, Aragon Tomorrow Suede

Here Today, Aragon Tomorrow Suede is one of OPI’s matte suede polishes, but it didn’t come out in the Suede collection. It came out on its own for fall 2010, for some reason. Well, I don’t complain about more suedes!

This polish is a beautiful evergreen shimmer, really the type of green I love. I think it’s prettier when its shiny, but because I have something else planned for tomorrow, I’m wearing it matte.

Unfortunately, all of my indoors pics gave me horrible lobster hands, so I only have this outdoors pic to show you.

The formula is great, it didn’t feel like a matte polish at all. It is a bit more sheer than the other suedes I’ve tried, so I actually needed two coats for opacity.

Stay tuned for something awesome tomorrow! See ya!
Love, S.

Posted on October 28, 2010, in OPI and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Such a lovely colour and texture.

  2. Such a lovely color :) Id been wanting a matte nailpolish for a very long time, but I can never seem to find any :/
    If you want, go check out my blog and see some nailpolishes Ive bought lately, Ive become crazy when it comes to nailpolishes lately :)
    I think it is cause I have FINALLY stopped biting my nails and started to grow them :)
    hugs

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 233 other followers

