SpaRitual Loving In Pink

I have been lemming a pink foil for the longest time, so when I found out that SpaRitual had made one, I just knew I had to have it. SpaRitual Loving In Pink came out this October, as a collaboration with the Living In Pink organization for Breast Cancer Awareness month. It feels quite good when I can fulfill my wish and at the same time support a good cause!

Loving In Pink is as I said a soft pink foil, very cute and sparkly. The color is quite subtle, but the foil finish makes it interesting and fun. This is my first SpaRitual polish, and I have to say I love the bottle shape and the rubbery cap. SpaRitual is B3Free and vegan, and all the bottles are made from recycled glass.

The formula is quite good, but a little sheer. I used 3 coats for this mani.

I buy my SpaRitual polishes from Ebay seller sparkling*nails, a trustworthy seller I’ve purchased from several times.

Have you tried any SpaRitual polishes? Which ones do you like?

Thanks for reading, have a nice day!
Love, S.

Posted on December 6, 2010, in SpaRitual and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. WOW sooo pretty! i love this!

  2. :) Ohhh so pretty! I haven’t tried sparitual yet, but now I want to!

  3. Väldigt söt färg och jag älskar finishen!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 234 other followers

