OPI What’s With The Cattitude?

As much as I adore multichrome shimmers and sparkly foils, there’s just something so clean and refreshing about a new, smooth and shiny creme manicure. Clarins 230 is  a tough act to follow, but when I opened my untrieds drawer and spotted OPI What’s With The Cattitude?, I immediately knew what to put on next.

This polish came out in 2010 with the Shrek Forever After collection, which I originally passed on. (Perpetually late to the party, that’s me!) But as my need for light, bright spring colors grew after New Year’s, I decided to pick this up with an eBay order I placed. What’s another polish, know what I mean? “Cattitude” is a bright sky blue pastel creme, so cute!

OPI’s formula and brush are as usual impeccable. Despite being a pastel, this polish is neither chalky or thick, and it’s nice and smooth in three thin coats. Can you say purr-fection?

Have a nice day, everyone!
Love, S.

Posted on January 22, 2011, in OPI and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. I’m so with you. I didn’t even like one of the colours of the Shrek collection when it came it and now… I’m craving half of it. Why does it take me so long to understand?! :) Have a nice weekend!

  2. your nails are lookin fan-freaking-tastic! i love this color :)

  3. I think Cattitude is beautiful! When it came I didn’t really care for it but the last couple of weeks I have started to feel that I need it…. :D

  4. Jag älskar What’s With the Cattitude! Den är verkligen himmelsk!

  5. This reminds me of a recent franken I made :) I love these kinds of blues, so fresh and so clean clean.

  1. Pingback: OPI Who The Shrek Are You? « Nailin' It!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 224 other followers

