OPI DS Original

Redemption! A purple holo that’s actually holo!

I think I’ve acquired most of the purple holos in the world lately, so if one of them was a dud, I’m not too sad about it. Just look at the beauty that is OPI DS Original, and you’ll understand why. This is one of the old-school Designer Series holos, and it’s a gorgeous medium purple holographic that even is prismatic in low light. This one made it into my favorite list right away!

Loooooooove!
The formula is love, too. It glides on flawlessly, and although it’s a bit sheer at first, it’s opaque in three coats. If you have the chance, get this one right away.

I hope you’re having a wonderful Saturday, everyone! Thanks for reading.
Love, S.

Posted on February 26, 2011, in OPI and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. WOW. I need this in my life.

  2. Vad vacker den är! Jag tror jag måste skaffa den…. ^^

  3. Det är verkligen vackert! En av mina favoriter med!

  4. One of my favourites ! My bottle is almost empty !

  5. This one is beautiful!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 234 other followers

