Psycho Zebra

When you have the most obnoxious yellow polish on, what do you do? Konad it, of course! I wanted to do black zebra stripes, but when I opened my drawer and saw Gosh Deep Purple there, I knew what I had to do. Dark purple zebra stripes over neon yellow? I love it!

This is Illamasqua Rare stamped with Gosh Deep Purple and Konad image plate m57. And by the way, these pictures show the true color of Illamasqua Rare. That’s what I get for not waiting for daylight to photograph my mani.

Deliciously 80’s, I dig it!

Thanks for looking, have a nice day!
Love, S.

Posted on March 9, 2011, in Gosh, Illamasqua, Konad, Nail art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. OMGoodness this is stunning!!! I love it :)

  2. Ursnyggt! Blev väldigt sugen på Illamasqua-lacket nu. :-)

    • Takk! :)
      Jeg har lyst på mer Illamasqua-lakk, men jeg kan liksom ikke rettferdiggjøre å kjøpe dem når jeg har dupes fra før. Det må være noe virkelig unikt!

  3. Oj vad läckert! :D

  4. That’s so loud it hurst my ears, lol
    Rock it out! :D

  5. Oooh, I just LOVE this combo!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 234 other followers

