Handwriting Tag

I’m sure you’ve all seen the handwriting tag going around by now, I was tagged by the lovely Diana of The Girl With A Bow, and I thought it would be a fun thing to do.

Write the following on a piece of paper, then take a picture and upload it to your blog.

1. What is your name? And your blog.
2. Blog url
3. Write: the quick brown fox jumped over the lazy dog. (I know I’ve skipped the word “quick”, that doesn’t mean you should. ;))
4. Favorite quote
5. Favorite song
6. Favorite band/singers
7. Say anything you want
8. Pass it along to a few bloggers

Here’s my handwriting, I guess you have to click to enlarge to read this.

Feel free to do this one even if you’re not tagged by me! I love seeing all the different handwritings, some are like works of art. (Not mine though, but I have pretty butterfly stationary to compensate.)

Thanks for reading, guys!
Love, S.

Posted on March 15, 2011, in Tags and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thank you sweetie!

    ps. Love your handwriting! ds.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 233 other followers

