Copycat Mummy

When I’m wearing a plain creme nailpolish, it’s like having little canvases on my nails that are screaming ‘decorate me’.  I don’t want to let them down, so I decided to try one of Jane’s patented mummy manicures.

I used my franken Fuel on top of my orange nails, I think the combination is pretty cool.

While my stripes aren’t as perfect as Jane’s, I think this is rater good for my third try ever at mummy manis! Practice makes perfect, right? I’ll definitely be trying more of these cute and funky manis in the future.

Posted on June 30, 2011, in Nail art and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Ha ha so funny! I feel exactely the same when I’m wearing a plain creme polish. I have soo many toppers, glitters, crackles, and ideas to put on them…

  2. Stiligt! Snygg design och färgerna är underbara ihop!

  3. It looks amazing and I agree, the colours works really well together. And it’s just what I need for my 4th of July mani :D

  4. I looove it! You did such a great job :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 232 other followers

