Terrible Twos Giveaway!

Holy moly you guys, my blog is turning 2 years old soon! I can’t believe I’ve been doing this craziness for so long, haha!

Blogging would be useless without you, my dear readers, I really appreciate every single one of you. Your comments seriously make my day!

To show my gratefulness to all the wonderful people who find time to read my ramblings, I’m giving some love back in form of a giveaway. Each and every one of you really deserves a prize, but I have to draw one of you to win this time.

Here’s what the lucky winner will recieve:

  • GOSH Silky Mint
  • GOSH Midnight Blue
  • GOSH Black Passion
  • H&M Blue My Mind
  • H&M Bella’s Choice
  • Rhinestones wheel
  • Bundle Monster Image Plates nr. 216, 217, 218 and 219
  • Nail art stickers
  • IsaDora Mineral Foundation Powder in 05 Medium Caramel
  • Claudia Eyedust in Caribbean Turquoise and Glowing Green
  • Kiss Brush On Nail Art Paint in Gold Glitter
  • Franken Glow Worm by Chris

This giveaway is open to everyone, and all you have to do is fill out the form below and answer a couple of simple questions.

The giveaway is now CLOSED! Thanks for participating! A winner will be drawn and contacted.

Thank you and good luck! :D

Posted on July 2, 2011, in Giveaway and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Nyyyydelig giveaway! Tusen takk :) Mange fine premier :)

  2. Wow! I would love to win it all, and congrats on your 2 year anniversary!

  3. Thank you for the give away hun and good luck to every one who enters x much love from the UK,

  4. wow! 2 years! thats great!! congrats!!
    thanks for holding this awesome giveaway!!

  5. Gorgeous giveaway! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 231 other followers

