H&M Haul

Last weekend my husband and I were staying at my family’s summer place with my parents, my two sisters and their families. The weather wasn’t the best, so one of the days we decided to go for a drive to the nearest city for shopping. While we were there, I stopped by H&M, and of course I picked up a few of their awesome nail polishes.

Chica Boom Boom is a bright orange/red jelly. Going Bananas is a very nice pastel yellow with some beautiful hidden shimmer. No Mambo Jambo is a bright green with turquoise shimmer, and Moody Model is a dark teal jelly.

Here are some nail wheel swatches, in the same order as the above pic.

These are very nice and pigmented, are easy to apply and affordable at only NOK 39,50 a piece. H&M has a very wide selection of nail polish, so there should be something for everyone.

Have you tried any of H&M’s nail polishes?

Posted on July 16, 2011, in H&M, Haul and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. I never tried it, but this moody model looks perfect for me! :)

  2. Hmm, fikk lyst på Chica Boom Boom! :D

  3. jeg har going bananas og elsker den ;)

  4. Love nailpolish from h&m!

  5. My brother’s girlfriend tried these and really spoke highly of them. I can’t wait to see you work these as bases for stamping ;)

  6. I actually just painted my nails with HMs U must have this and I was pleasantly surprised that I only had to use one coat :) Will try it for stamping. Also the color was very nice. No mambo jambo looks interesting… Maybe a trip to HM soon! :D

  7. Kunne tenkt meg chica boom boom & no mambo jambo :)

  8. I’m in LOVE with my Moody Model, it’s one of my favourites in my stash!

  9. H&M nail polishes are truly amazing :) I have loads of them by now and I love them all :)
    My absolute favorites atm are I´m not a Kiwi, Moody Model, Bella´s Choice, Hunt me Down and Boho Chicomania :)
    If you havent tried I´m not a Kiwi then please do.. I think you would love it :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 231 other followers

