H&M I’m Not A Kiwi

H&M are starting to get a rather large selection of gorgeous nail polish, and one of the polishes I picked up there this weekend was H&M I’m Not A Kiwi. This is a vibrant, but not neon, lime green. I’m thinking this is pretty similar to OPI Fiercely Fiona, but I don’t own that one to compare.

The formula is very nice, and it’s smooth and opaque in two coats. I really like the brush, it makes the polishing really easy, but the handle is short and chunky and may be a little awkward to hold.

As I said, I think this is pretty similar to Fiercely Fiona, but I only have Who The Shrek Are You to compare. From this bottle pic you can see that Kiwi is a bit more yellow than Shrek.

What do you think of these kind of strange, yellow-green colors? I’m starting to like these weird colors more and more.

Posted on July 26, 2011, in H&M and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Nämen titta :D du köpte det… jag tänkte lite att du skulle gilla det :)
    Jag älskar detta lack :)

  2. I really love this colour, though these yellow-green colours always make the skin tone look reddish.

  3. Har ingen lignende farger, men har en baby-gul farge fra Isadora. Men kanskje dette er fargen jeg kjøper neste gang. Er gøy å være litt vågal, og jeg likte den på deg! :)

  4. I like them more yellow than yellow greeb but this one isn’t too green for me to scratch off my radar.

  5. En superfin färg! Hoppas jag hittar den för den vill jag gärna ha!

  6. Where did you purchase this?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 229 other followers

