Purely Amazing Layering Combination!

I’m going to a party tomorrow, so I needed something sufficiently blingy on my nails. I decided go for layering some of my awesomest polishes, why have only one when you can have three? I’m not going to blabber on about this, I’m just going to tell you that this is 2 coats of OPI Let Me Entertain You, 1 coat of Nfu-Oh 51 and 1 coat of Kleancolor Chunky Holo Purple. Please click on the pics to embiggen, and enjoy!

In other news, I was lucky enough to be able to place an order for no less than 9 Lynnderella polishes tonight! I think her shop was open for around 1 minute, it’s totally crazy! She’ll be open for business again when she’s sorted through the first orders, though. I see a lot of glitter and bling in my future, I can’t wait!

Posted on September 24, 2011, in Kleancolor, Nfu-Oh, OPI and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. First of all, WHOA that’s awesome!! Secondly, I love it when you write embiggen. Haha it’s my favorite!
    Sooo jealous of your Lynderellas but I can’t wait to see them!

  2. This is gorgeous! I really need to get some more Nfu-Oh flakies.

  3. This is absolutely friggin’ gorgeous! I’m going to have to try recreating this for sure. ^_^

  4. That’s one awesome layering combo!

  5. MissMidnightBlue

    OoooOOh I love this combo! so so pretty I would not be able t stop staring at my nails if I did this. ;)

  6. wow! what a great combo!!!!!
    I have to say I really enjoyed reading your blog…1st time I came across it!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 234 other followers

