Elianto Salsa Pink

I’m taking a break from smooth, nude Norwegian polish with a hot pink Malaysian polish today! I recently did a swap with a very sweet girl from Singapore, and she got me two pretty polishes from the brand Elianto. I’ll show you one of them today, it’s called Elianto Salsa Pink, and it’s a gorgeous pink and gold sparklefest! There’s lots and lots of gold glassfleck glitter in a pink base, it’s like China Glaze Strawberry Fields on steroids.

The formula is really good, but it’s almost hard to apply because it sparkles so much that I’m almost blinded, haha. It needs two coats for coverage, and the brush is square-ish and soft, very lovely.

Have you tried any of the Elianto polishes? What do you think?

Posted on October 16, 2011, in Elianto and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Wow! Vilket läckert guldskimmer!

  2. Oooooh I love this. Of course, Strawberry Fields is my favorite pink, so… lol

  3. Väldigt vackert! Nu vill jag ju ha det här istället för Strawberry Fields.

  4. Wow, I really love this one! The shimmer is a beautiful contrast to the bright reddish/pink polish. ^_^ I wish I could get my hands on this one.

  5. Very pretty! Glad you like them! Lemme know if you would like me to get you any more :)

  6. I love golden shimmer spiked pinks!

  1. Pingback: Elianto Racing Green « Nailin' It!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 229 other followers

