Elianto Racing Green

Now here’s the polish that made me arrange the Singaporean swap in the first place. (Thanks again, emmajoy!) I was reading a nail polish thread on a certain forum, and the second I saw the picture of Elianto Racing Green, I knew I couldn’t stop until I held the bottle in my grubby paws. This polish is a mesmerizing mix of a blueish green base packed with small gold glassfleck glitter, the same as in Salsa Pink. I fell head over heels with this one after seeing just one picture of it, and I’m happy to say that it lives up to the expectations.

The formula is nice and easy to work with, and I love the brush. I thought after applying the first coat that it would be very sheer, but it covers very nicely in just two coats.

What do you think of Racing Green? Have you tried any Elianto polishes?

Posted on October 26, 2011, in Elianto and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. It looks awesome on you! Lemme know if you would like to get any more Singapore goodies :)

  2. Can our nails be friends today? I am wearing ChG Gussied Up Green :D

  3. Den ser fantastisk ut!

  4. I’ve been lemming this for so long! Gorgeous!

  5. I’ve never tried any Elianto polishes before, but this is gorgeous! Must get my hands on this!

  6. Hey Solveig :)
    I’ve been lucky enough to receive some Elianto polishes a while back in a swap, they’re great! I have the blue one as well (or had? I’ve been purging lately to make room for the baby) and it’s a stunner too.
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 224 other followers

