Zoya Haul

Some of you might remember my strange aversion to start any new brands, and that I’ve been resisting Zoya for the longest time? Well, I’m weak and easily charmed by pretty colors and blingy finishes, so I just couldn’t resist these delicious bottles any more! A few weeks ago I finally broke down and opened the floodgates of Zoya into my stash, and here’s the result of my first ever “big” Zoya haul!

Top l to r: Isla, Jules, Apple, Edyta.
Bottom l to r: Valerie, Cynthia, Caitlin, Sara.

I bought these from Nailetc, the prices vary between $5.99 and $6.99 a bottle. Shipping was $19.99, and everything arrived quickly and in great shape (except for the weird “ZO” on Edyta, but that’s just cosmetics). This was my first time shopping from this site, so I’m very happy that everything went well.

What do you think? I love the colors I got, and I really look forward to what Zoya has to offer in the future, now that I’m on board with hoarding this brand as well. Please let me know if there’s anything you’d like to see swatched!

Posted on November 1, 2011, in Haul, Zoya and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Good choices! I wouldn’t mind getting to see Isla on you!

  2. Jules is my favorite from Zoya, but all your color choices are awesome!

  3. Lucky Lucky! Trenger å få meg noen zoyaer jeg også, damn, apple er amazing

  4. Edyta looks very interesting, I would like to see it on nails.
    I only have 2 Zoya polishes but I really like them both and I will definitely get more. And also they have the prettiest bottles ever!

  5. Oj så underbara nyanser :)
    Jag dras genast till Apple, Edyta, Cynthia och Caitlin :)
    Kan knappt vänta tills vi får se hur de ser ut på naglarna :)

  1. Pingback: Zoya Isla « Nailin' It!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 229 other followers

