Lynnderella Mercurial

I don’t know how it’s possible to love each Lynnderella I try more than the last, but somehow I do. It’s ridicilous how pretty Lynnderella Mercurial is, I can’t stop looking at my nails! Mercurial has multiple sizes and shades of gunmetal, black, silver and lavender hexagons and squares in a metallic dark grey base. It looks like the world’s prettiest asphalt, or some kind of super fancy plate armour, or maybe a very posh metallic turtle. I love the gunmetal, black and silver glitters, but the lavender touch is what really brings this polish from beautiful to over the top awesome!

I have lots of fun looking through my nail polish spreadsheet trying to find the perfect match to layer these over, and for Mercurial I found a great companion in Milani Silver Dazzle. Silver Dazzle is a one-coater, so it’s very well suited for layering. I’m wearing two coats of Mercurial over the Milani, and I’ve used two coats of Gelous and one coat of Seche Vite to get it smooth.

Did you miss Lynnderella’s last sale, or are you a non-US citizen and therefore unable to buy directly from Lynnderella’s blog? Good news! Come December, Lynnderella polishes will be sold at Llarowe, with international shipping! I don’t have any info on pricing yet, but I’m sure it will be up soon.

Posted on November 14, 2011, in Lynnderella and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Preeetty! You seem to really love Lynderella, and I totally understand why! Too bad I wasn’t quick enough the last time her shop opend.. Next time.

  2. Väldigt tjusigt! Man vill ju köpa alla hennes lack när bilderna på dem ser ut som dina.

  3. O.O Oh my gorgeous!!! I am hopeful to get Mercurial when she has her January sale. *crosses fingers*

  4. Gorgeous swatches! I have three Lynnderellas (Snow Angel, Connect The Dots & Bride Of Franken) and I love them all so much! Leah Ann just posted tentative prices on her FB page, she’s hoping to keep prices at around $15 or $14 for two or more Lynnderellas. ^_^

  5. In december I buy my first Lynnderellas at the Llarowe-Store. I can’t wait!! ;-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 231 other followers

