Neon Striped Zebra

I know Christmas is right around the corner and it’s time for wintery colors and finishes, but this is the darkest time of the year up here, and I had a craving for something really bright, loud and summery. I was inspired by this tutorial, so I picked out my most obnoxious colors and went to it!

I’ve used Color Club Pucci-Licious, IsaDora Miami Blue, China Glaze Flip Flop Fantasy, Illamasqua Rare and OPI Who The Shrek Are You? for the “rainbow” background, and Konad image plate m57 with GOSH Nero for the stamp.

I hope this colorful mani brightened your day, and remember, there’s only one more week until winter solstice!

Posted on December 15, 2011, in Konad, Nail art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. MissMidnightBlue

    I like this! summery nails in winter, nothing wrong with that at all. ;)

  2. Helt fantastiskt snyggt och roligt!

  3. Vilken underbar manikyr! Såå snygg! .-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 231 other followers

