Merry Christmas!

Hi everyone!
Christmas is finally here, I hope you all are having a nice and peaceful holiday. It’s been a busy time for me lately, but now it’s finally time to relax and enjoy the good times with family and friends.

I wanted to somehow sum up what’s been happening on this blog this year, so I made a collage of some of my favorite manicures from 2011.

Click the collage to enlarge, or click here for a version with individual, clickable pics. Click click. WordPress doesn’t allow embedding, so this got a little convoluted. If you bothered to take a look, though, please tell me which 2011 manicure you like best!

Thank you all for reading and commenting, I really really appreciate every one of you! I hope you’ll stick around in 2012 as well.

From all my heart to all of you, I wish you a very merry Christmas!

Posted on December 24, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Obviously the prettiest one is that manciure featuring Clarins 230 ;). Merry Christmas!

  2. Merry Christmas from Germany! :-x

  3. I love the Nfu Oh ones, the flakie and the holographic… *drools*

  4. Soooo many gorgeous manicures! I hope you had a wonderful holiday, Solveig!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 234 other followers

