Barielle Date Night

Here’s an oldie, but goodie, Barielle Date Night from the Fall Affair collection way back in 2008! I picked this up in my latest Trans Design haul, so I guess it’s core now? Luckily it’s not hard to find, because this is the most amazing emerald green shimmer I’ve ever seen! Nothing more to say, really, just check out the pics.

The formula didn’t give me too much of a hard time, it’s easy to apply, but maybe just a tad on the runny side. It’s nice and opaque and covers in two thin coats.

As I said, I got this at Trans Design (link in the sidebar), where the entire Barielle line including treatments is now available. No more frantically searching eBay for Barielle Manicure Extender, woo! Barielle polishes are $3.60 a bottle.

Posted on December 30, 2011, in Barielle and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. OMG Barielle for $3.60!!!! hell yea!!! I think I smell another haul :D

  2. Det är så bra att det är så enkelt att få tag på Barielle nu! Och Date Night ser verkligen så mycket bättre ut på naglarna än i flaskan.

  3. Barielle på TransDesign! Tusen takk for at du deler slik viktig info :-D.

  4. ett av de absolut bästa gröna skimmerlacken i världen!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 233 other followers

