The ABCs: I for I Can Afford It!

I haven’t worn a Lynnderella in a while, so I was happy to realize that the only untried I had starting with the letter I was Lynnderella I Can Afford It. This green beauty is from last year’s Funny Money collection, and it’s described as having “a bright green base with several shades of green glitter and just a touch of copper and purple. Also contains holographic emerald green hexagons and green microglitter.

As always with Lynnderellas I had to figure out what to layer this glitter over, and after trying several greens and even a purple, I ended up simply using a black base. The black creme really makes the glitter pop!

I Can Afford It is a dream to apply, and the glitter is really rich. This is just one coat of glitter over GOSH Nero. I love how the purple and copper glitters peek out here and there.

I got this polish from Llarowe, however, they are not accepting any new orders for Lynnderellas at the moment. Keep an eye on Llarowes page or her Facebook page for updates on availability in the future.

Posted on March 20, 2012, in Lynnderella, The ABCs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Gotta love one-coat glitters!

  2. Väldigt snyggt! Jag borde ha skaffat det här också ser jag. Skit… Jag nöjde mig med Funny Money när jag beställde, tänkte att de nog skulle vara rätt lika. Fel av mig…

    • Huff ja… Lynnderella-anger er det verste som fins! Det er nesten så jeg bare kjøper alle lakkene selv om jeg liker dem eller ikke, for før eller senere ser jeg en swatch som gjør at jeg bare MÅ ha den lakken, og det er ikke bare-bare å løpe på butikken og kjøpe disse… ;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 233 other followers

