The ABCs: U for Use Protection

Today we have Spoiled Use Protection, which has glitter of different sizes and colors (even holographic) in a sheer teal base. Because of the sheerness, I decided to layer it over Zoya Charla, and these are truly a match made in heaven! Charla is sparkly in and of itself, but with Use Protection on top, it’s a veritable sparklefest!

The formula on this one is like the other Spoiled polishes I’ve tried, thick and goopy. The less I say about the horrible brush by now, the better. Nevertheless, it went fairly easy applying one coat of Use Protection over Charla. It will need a little extra topcoat, so I used two coats of Seche Vite, and it’s smooth.

Spoiled by Wet ‘n’ Wild laqcuers can be bought at CVS.

 

Posted on April 4, 2012, in Spoiled by Wet 'n' Wild, The ABCs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. I despise the Spoiled brush, but this color looks so gorgeous! I might have to just get this and then buy an empty bottle to decant it into.

  2. Love it!

    I looked at all of these yesterday! I was too chicken to buy because of the brushes. I thought about frankening with some of them though ;)

  3. Great combo. I didn’t get this one. I hope I can still find one :)

  4. ReminDs me of sinful colors nail junkie
    Very pretty

  5. Wow, verkligen fantastiskt glittrigt och fint!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 232 other followers

