The ABCs: V for Variety Pack

I’m sorry that this post is so late, but when I got to V in the alphabet, I was faced with the same dilemma as earlier, I didn’t have an untried polish starting with V. So instead of doing a rerun of Zoya Valerie, I decided to do a random spam post, or a “Variety Pack” as it were. Since I had to wear and swatch a bunch of stuff for this post, it took a little while longer, but I hope it’s worth waiting for!

I won’t say much about these polishes, I’ll just let the pictures do most of the talking. Enjoy!

Essie Mademoiselle, 2 coats.

Essie Mademoiselle sponged with Orly Rock-It and Petites Pink Diamond. Heart strass from Claudia Cosmetics.

Essie Lapiz of Luxury, 2 coats.

H&M Lady Luck, 2-3 coats.

Sinful Colors Zeus, 2 coats.

Lynnderella The Telltale Heart, 1 coat over OPI Don’t Touch My Tutu!, 3 coats.

Thanks for looking!

Posted on April 9, 2012, in Essie, H&M, Lynnderella, Nail art, OPI, Orly, Petites, Sinful Colors, The ABCs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Those are so pretty!

  2. Nails and Noms

    Oooh, SC Zeus is really pretty!

  3. I know you are on “V” and I am only now getting around to telling you how much I love this posting idea, but better late than never! I actual have been stalking since “A”.

    I love Sinful’s Zeus and will definitely look for it next time I go polish shopping!

  4. Have Zeus on right now ❤

  5. Den första bilden ser riktigt delikat ut! :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 234 other followers

