The ABCs: W for Wild Peacock

Another franken saves the day!

I wasn’t quite happy with how sparse the glitters were in Spoiled Pet My Peacock, so I figured I’d franken something with it since it went so well the last time. I found a purple jelly I had frankened earlier, and in the glitter went! I don’t know if it’s my favorite polish in the world, but it is a lot more interesting than PMP on its own. Oh, and I called it Wild Peacock, you know, just because.

Not too shabby!

What do you do with polishes you’re not crazy about?

Posted on April 12, 2012, in Franken, The ABCs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. That is very pretty!!

  2. I love it! Very pretty. I’m finally going to start frankening some of my own polishes; hopefully I’ll be able to come up with some pretty stuff. :)

  3. this is gorgeous! i love this jelly sandwich ^___^ i haven’t gotten around to using pet my peacock yet, but i’m really tempted to franken something with it now. thanks for the inspiration :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 229 other followers

