The ABCs: Z for Zoya & Zebra

Finally, here’s the last post in my ABC series! I kinda effed up a bit in my Variety Pack post, because I was originally going to post Sinful Colors Zeus for the letter Z, but somehow I threw it in with the random spam. So I had to figure out something else for today’s post, and I ended up with zebra stamping over a Zoya polish.

This is Zoya Cynthia, a dark teal creme stamped with zebra image from BM-223 and China Glaze Adore. I’ve used two coats of Cynthia, and it’s nice and smooth and easy to apply.

This concludes my ABC series, I hope you enjoyed it! I had fun doing this, but I really look forward to using whichever polish I fancy from now on. ;)

Posted on April 24, 2012, in China Glaze, The ABCs, Zoya and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Thats really gorgeous :)

  2. Thank you for the ABC! I did enjoy it very much .

  3. Your stamping is amazing! And Cynthia is one of my favourites, it’s so pretty :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 232 other followers

