KleanColor Metallic Sapphire

A few weeks ago I was (as so often before) mesmerized by a blog post by Chaosophia of One Inch Nails. This time it was a gorgeous polish called Wild Rose from KleanColor, and it pushed me over the edge to make a small KleanColor haul. I couldn’t get just one polish, of course, so I got three. In addition to Wild Rose, I got Pastel Blue and the polish that I wore for today’s mani, KleanColor Metallic Sapphire.

I did originally get Metallic Sapphire just to use as a stamping polish, but I couldn’t resist wearing it for a full mani just once. And boy, I’m glad I did! This is an intense blue shimmer, deep and very glowy at the same time. I might have to get some more of these KleanColor metallics…

The formula is just perfect, super easy to apply and the brush is great. This polish is opaque in one coat, but I did two anyway (one coat makes my nails feel weird somehow). Some people think KleanColor lacquers smell horrible, but I don’t think the smell was very bad at all.

I ordered these from BeautyJoint, where KleanColors are $1.75 a bottle. Shipping to Norway was $8 for three bottles, and they got here very quickly. I’m very impressed with all the KleanColors I’ve tried, they are high quality and very cheap to boot! I think I need to get some more in the future. What’s your favorite KleanColors?

Posted on August 13, 2012, in Kleancolor and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Älskar Kleancolor, det här är ursnyggt!

  2. The Kleancolor metallics are amazing :) Looks great on you!
    Also, I wanted to let you know I tagged you for the Versatile Blogger Award :) http://lightwellnails.blogspot.com/2012/08/versatile-blogger-award.html

  3. Åh! Tack för länkningen, och tack för att du visar upp det här lacket så fint! Kleancolor har gjort väldigt många lack jag tycker om, och jag kan rekommendera alla metallic-lacken deras bara du gillar färgerna. Glitterlacken är de enda som kan lukta lite illa i mitt tycke också, som tur är.

  4. Oerhört vacker blå!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 233 other followers

