Another week’s hauls!

Last week the rest of my various orders came in, so now I’m properly overwhelmed by indie gorgeousness. Here’s a little picspam of the stuff that appeared in my mailbox.

First we have a couple of Pahlish polishes, Toxic and Timeless and My Oblivion. These are not new, but they weren’t in stock when I placed my last order, so I snagged them when I saw they were available again. And don’t you just love the new label?!

Next up is three bottles from Rainbow Honey‘s Sakura Matsuri collection. I got Koi Pond, Sakura Matsuri and Hanami. I’ve been lemming these for so long, and I was thrilled when the collection finally got back in stock!

All That Glitters recently released a new collection called The Princess Collection, and of course I had to get a few of those. My picks were Kissing On A Frog, Arose From A Sleep and Not A Prize To Be Won.

Finally, I managed to get my hands on Lynnderellas from the newest collection Sweet Somethings for a Summer Solstice. As you may know, these are now only available on eBay for buyers in the US, but luckily I got a friend to help me “mule” them over here. I got six of these this time, as I’ve snagged Common Sense in a private sale earlier.

The first three are Deep Blue Seeing, When The Moon Was A Star and 50 Shades of May-Be.

And the other three are The Garden of Even, Glass Houses and A Neutral Party.

For shopping and pricing info, check under the “Indie Sellers” header in the sidebar.

Please let me know if there’s anything you’d like to see swatched!

Posted on September 3, 2012, in All That Glitters, Haul, Lynnderella, Pahlish, Rainbow Honey and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Åh, herregud. Jag dör av avundsjuka. Så otroligt många vackra flaskor!

  2. Ooh oohhhhh! Så mycket fint! Jag tappar nästan hakan!

    Jag är extra nyfiken på att få se The Garden of Even och Toxic and Timeless på dig!

  3. skaytanikpolishes

    ergh! So jealous- those are some fabulous hauls!

  4. omg va fina nagellack!:)

  5. Woop woop

  6. Could you swatch Pahlish “My Oblivion”? :D

  7. Okay, I have to ask. Where is Lynnderella selling them abroad? I refuse to buy them off ebay and if I can get my own “mule”… lol

    • I’m sorry, but eBay is the only option for Lynnderellas now, and they don’t ship internationally. :(
      The only way to get them for us outside the US is to get someone to “mule” them, or buy/forward them for you.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 232 other followers

