Smitten Polish Lovely Lilacs

The other day I saw Sminkan’s post on Smitten Polish Lovely Lilacs, and that convinced me that I had to put this on my nails right away! Luckily, Lovely Lilacs was already in my untrieds drawer, or else I would have had to make another order with Noelie.

Noelie describes Lovely Lilacs as “a plethora of sizes and shades of purple and pink and holo glitter suspended in a deep purple jelly base”. And I just have to say wow, it’s super gorgeous! Everyone knows I’m a sucker for anything purple and pink, but even if you’re not hung up on it like me, you have to see this polish in person! At least click these pictures to see how pretty it is in close-up.

The formula is so good, very easy to apply and the glitters are evenly suspended and very willing to come out of the bottle. I used three coats of Lovely Lilacs on its own for this mani, and it’s nice and opaque. It’s not gritty either, I used one coat of Gelous and one coat of Seche Vite over this, and it’s still glassy smooth even after two days of wear.

Smitten Polish purchase and updates info:
Noelie’s Nails – Noelie’s blog
Smitten Polish @ Etsy – $9 a bottle, worldwide shipping
Smitten Polish @ Facebook

Posted on September 12, 2012, in Smitten Polish and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Oh my god, den der ser utrolig fin ut!

  2. den ser så vacker ut på dig!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 233 other followers

