Orly Preamp

I feel like there’s so much focus on indies lately, that news of collections from “regular” brands are almost hard to come by. I just stumbled upon a swatch of Orly Preamp by accident this summer, and I fell in love with this beautiful pinkish-golden flecked pink shimmer. It’s from Orly’s fall collection for 2012, Electronica.

The sun is getting weaker this time of year, so the sparkles aren’t as punchy in these pics. I hope you’ll still be able to imagine the gorgeousness of Preamp.

The formula is a tad on the thickish side, but easy to apply. I only needed two coats for full opacity.

The Orly Electronica polishes are available now at TransDesign ($4.25 a bottle).

Posted on October 4, 2012, in Orly and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. I love this color! Beautiful!
    Kisses from Spain!

  2. I liked this so much more than I expected to.

  3. I agree, there are too many Indie’s taking up too much space!

  4. Jättesött! Men indiesarna är lite roligare ändå. Jag gillar indie-trenden. Fast jag gillar ju alla lackinlägg egentligen. :D

  5. colormeehdope1

    I have this. Had it when it first launched, i love it too!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 229 other followers

