Sinful Colors Rich In Heart and Sweet Dreams

I just love all the glitters I’ve tried recently, but sometimes it’s lovely just to put on a good, old-fashioned simple shimmer or glassfleck. These two Sinfuls hit the right spot for me, even if they’re very different from one another. One is a gorgeous vampy shimmer, the other is a beautiful, crisp glassfleck. I got them both in swaps, and I was positively surprised by both of them.

Sinful Colors Rich In Heart is a deep, dark red vampy shimmer. It reminds me of red wine, the color changes from a deep red to a mahogany brown at times. Such a sexy polish, I love it! I wanted to layer something over it, but I ended up wearing it for four days alone, because it’s such a stunner.

Sinful Colors Sweet Dreams is a blue-green polish with lots of fine silver glassfleck shimmer. It’s from the Girls in Pearls collection, which also contains this summer’s hit Cinderella. This is a very cute and summery color, it reminds me of a cool and soothing swimming pool.

Both of the polishes had a very nice formula, and they were both opaque in two coats. I love the Sinful brush, it’s flat and firm, I think it’s perfect!

Which “staple” polishes do you love to wear between glitterbombs?

 

Posted on October 24, 2012, in Sinful Colors and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. I love Rich in Heart! I picked that one up recently because I fell in love with the depth of color and I loved that burgandy color.I haven’t used it yet, so it is great to see how beautiful it actually is on nails/

  2. These are beautiful! I have Rich in Heart, and I love it. But then again, I pretty much love any Sinful color :P.

  3. rmcandlelght (nailsbeautiqued)

    Both are beautiful! I don’t own sweet dreams must look for it :)

  4. That first one, stunning!

  5. Oh! Den översta! Oh! Oh! Underbar!

  6. Den första är underbar! Liknar OPI German-icure som är en favorit!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 233 other followers

